1 800 222 6872

Hillsong Live/Hillsong: God Is Able [Deluxe Edition]

Track List

>With Us
>Unending Love
>Lost Are Found, The
>God is Able
>Difference, The
>Alive In Us
>You Are More
>Narrow Road
>My Heart is Overwhelmed
>Cry of the Broken
>Bonus Material
>Music Video [Video]
>Music Video [Video]
>Chord Charts [Bonus Content]

Album Notes

Personnel: Peter Wilson (vocals, guitar); Eric Liljero (vocals, keyboards); Matt Crocker, Dean Ussher, Esther Volstad, Sheila Mpofu, Sam Knock (vocals); Nigel Hendroff, Timon Klein, Dylan Thomas , Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Jad Gillies, Ben Fielding (guitar); Lauren Hodges (violin); Jared Dahl (cello); Elizabeth Gorringe (French horn); Marc Warry (trombone); David Andrew , Autumn Hardman, Peter James (keyboards); Simon Kobler, Daniel McMurray (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sam Gibson.

Liner Note Authors: Chris Tomlin; Joel Davies; Dylan Thomas ; Braden Lang; Darlene Zschech; Jill McCloghry; Matt Crocker; Jason Ingram; Harrison Wood; Reuben Morgan; Joel Houston; Sam Knock; Ben Fielding.

Recording information: Sydney Entertainment Centre (11/07/2010).

Photographers: Glenn Stewart ; Dodge Pangburn; Bel Pangburn.

Hillsong Live's 20th recording, God Is Able is yet another collection of fresh-sounding congregational songs recorded live in front of an audience of thousands at Sydney Entertainment Centre in Sydney, Australia, and includes new material from worship leaders Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, Darlene Zschech, and others on the Hillsong team. ~ Steve Leggett


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product