Frank London/Roger Davidson: On the Road of Life [Digipak] *

Track List

>Freedom Dance
>On the Road of Life
>Dance of Hope
>Equal in the Eyes of God
>Sunflowers at Dawn
>Lonely Dancers, The
>Harvest Dance
>Night Journey
>Hungarian Waltz
>From the Desert to the Sea
>Water Dance
>Moscow Dream

Album Notes

Personnel: Frank London (trumpet); Roger Davidson (piano); Richie Barshay (drums); The Frank London Klezmer Orchestra.

Liner Note Author: Fernando Gonzalez.

Recording information: Park West Studio, Brooklyn, NY (10/2009).

Photographer: Fran Kaufman.

Arranger: Frank London.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review