1 800 222 6872

Keith Jensen/Keith Lowell Jensen: Cats Made of Rabbits: A Love Comedy Album [Digipak] *

Track List

>Chazz Is Black
>My Hero
>We're Pregnant
>Into The Woods
>Less Delightful Fruit
>Dry Dreams
>Adam And Eagle
>Pay Per View
>Knock Knock Naked
>Crazy Dick Party
>Duck Rape Season
>Pickin' On The Hindus
>Cats Made Of Rabbits

Album Notes

Recording information: The Sacramento Comedy Spot.

Director: Nick Brunner.

Introduction by: Chazz Hawkins.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review