1 800 222 6872

Opera Classics - Rossini: Tancredi / Zedda, Podles, et al

Album Summary

>Rossini, Gioachino : Tancredi, opera
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:

Editor's Choice, November 1995 "...a set that has been aimed at a wide constituency of music lovers, yet it makes no compromises with the quality of the music-making." -Gramophone


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Rossini, Gioachino : Tancredi, opera
  • Performers: Pietro Spagnoli (Bass); Anna Micco (Voice); Lucretia Lendi (Mezzo Soprano); Lieven Baert (Cello); Ewald Demeyere (Harpsichord); Ewa Podles (Alto); Franck Coryn (Double Bass); Sumi Jo (Soprano)
  • Conductor: Alberto Zedda
  • Ensemble: Collegium Instrumentale Brugense
  • Notes: Poissy Theatre and the Centre Musical Lyrique Phonographique, Ile de France (01/26/1994-01/31/1994)
  • Running Time: 114 min. 19 sec.
  • Period Time: Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1813