1 800 222 6872

Uri Caine Trio/Uri Caine: Siren *

Track List

>Green Dolphin Street
>Foolish Me
>Calibrated Thickness
>Hazy Lazy Crazy
>Free Lunch
>Manual Defile

Album Reviews:

JazzTimes (p.45) - "SIREN is a joyously restless album....Smack dab in the middle of the set he drops a standard, 'On Green Dolphin Street,' and it is here that the trio is in full operational capacity..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Uri Caine (piano); Ben Perowsky (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased