1 800 222 6872

Tyshawn Sorey: Oblique - I [Digipak]

Track List


Album Reviews:

JazzTimes (p.55) - "Sorey continues to sound tremendous as a performer, straddling pure freedom and the lessons he learned from Coleman about where the beat can fall."

Album Notes

Personnel: Tyshawn Sorey (drums); Todd Neufeld (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Loren Stillman (alto saxophone); John Escreet (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, Wurlitzer piano).

Audio Mixer: Liberty Ellman.

Liner Note Author: Tyshawn Sorey.

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording, Brooklyn, NY (06/05/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review