1 800 222 6872

Blixt/Raoul Björkenheim/Bill Laswell (Bass Guitar)/Morgan Ågren: Blixt

Track List

>Black Whole
>Moon Tune
>Cinque Roulettes
>Shifting Sands Closing Hour
>Ghost Strokes
>Invisible One
>Drill Beats

Album Notes

Personnel: Raoul Björkenheim (guitar); Morgan Ågren (drums).

Audio Mixer: Robert Musso.

Recording information: Orange Music Sounds Studios, West Orange, NJ (09/20/2010-09/21/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review