1 800 222 6872

Wellstone Conspiracy: Humble Origins [Digipak]

Track List

>Pause Off
>Humble Origins
>All of Lee
>Quiet Dignity
>Edge, The
>Fixing a Hole
>Will It Never End?

Album Notes

Personnel: Brent Jensen (soprano saxophone); Bill Anschell (piano); John Bishop (drums).

Audio Mixer: Dave Dysart.

Recording information: Ice Station Zebra, Seattle, WA (07/14/2010).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review