The Emeralds: 25th Anniversary Waltz Album

Track List

>Blue Skirt Waltz
>Mexicali Rose
>Four in the Morning
>Tennessee Waltz
>Blue Danube Medley: Blue Danube/Over the Waves/Vienna Blue/Gold and S
>Could I Have This Dance
>Spanish Waltz Medley: Spanish Waltz/Mexican Waltz
>Life in the Finland Woods
>Amazing Grace
>Rangers Waltz, The
>My Promise
>Blue Canadian Rockies
>Nepor's Theme
>Easy Does It
>Emperor Waltz Medley: Emperor Waltz/Tales from Vienna Woods/Merry Wid
>Why Me Lord?
>Summer Waltz
>Anniversary Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Jerry Huck (vocals, guitar, harmonica); Al Oswald (vocals, accordion, organ); Wallis Petruk (violin, flute, tenor saxophone, trumpet); Allan E. Broder (tenor saxophone).

Arrangers: Wallis Petruk; L. Starko; The Emeralds.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review