1 800 222 6872

JT Hodges: JT Hodges

Track List

>Rather Be Wrong Than Lonely
>Sleepy Little Town
>Hunt You Down
>Give It One More Night
>When I Stop Crying
>Goodbyes Made You Mine
>Leaving Me Later
>Right About Now
>Rhythm of the Radio
>Green Eyes Red Sunglasses

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Greg Droman; Mike Shipley.

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; House Of Nadia, Nashville, TN; The Red Room, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Glen Rose; Nate Dean.

JT Hodges' debut album, the self-titled JT Hodges, released on Toby Keith's Show Dog-Universal Music imprint, builds on its lead single, "Hunt You Down," which hit airwaves midway through 2011.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review