1 800 222 6872

Tito Carrillo: Opening Statement [Digipak]

Track List

>Truth Seeker
>Shades of Morpheus
>Song For Elisa
>Historia De Un Amor
>Blaise On Fire
>Where You Come From
>3 Colors (For R.M.)
>Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing

Album Notes

Personnel: Tito Carrillo (trumpet, flugelhorn); Dana Hall (drums).

Audio Mixer: Rich Breen .

Recording information: Hinge Studios, Chicago, IL (06/2011).

Photographer: Keri Boyce.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review