1 800 222 6872

Henry Kaiser/Trey Gunn/Morgan Ågren: Invisible Rays

Track List

>Invisible Rays
>Magic Ring of Invisibility, The
>Where Is Juan?
>Secret Handshake With Danger, The
>Greatest Hits
>Last Guru, The
>Take a Bath With Lenin
>Ghost Red Wires
>Invisibility Clause
>Understudy To The Stars
>An Unusually Nice Hotel

Album Notes

Personnel: Henry Kaiser (guitar); Trey Gunn (guitar); Morgan Ågren (zither, drums).

Audio Mixer: Don Gunn.

Recording information: 7d Studios, Seattle, WA (03/18/2011); Annanstans Studio, Värmdö, Sweden (03/18/2011); The Red Room, Halmstad, Sweden (03/18/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product