1 800 222 6872

Mozart: Great Mass in C Minor / Gardiner, McNair, Montague

Album Summary

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Mass in C minor, K 427 (417a) "Great"
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer

Notes & Reviews:


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased

Works Details

>Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus : Mass in C minor, K 427 (417a) "Great"
  • Performers: Cornelius Hauptmann (Bass); Alastair Mitchell (Bassoon); Diana Montague (Mezzo Soprano); Anthony Rolfe Johnson; Anthony Robson (Oboe); Lisa Beznosiuk (Flute); Sylvia McNair
  • Conductor: John Gardiner
  • Ensemble: English Baroque Soloists
  • Notes: Composition written: 1783.
  • Running Time: 7 min. 22 sec.
  • Period Time: Classical
  • Form: Choral
  • Written: 1783