1 800 222 6872

Lisbeth Scott: Om Sweet Om [Digipak] *

Track List

>Better For It
>Om Mani
>Desert Song

Album Notes

Personnel: Lisbeth Scott (vocals, guitar, dulcimer, recorder, piano, harmonium, ron roco).

Photographers: Adrienne Foon; Stephan Roggenbuck.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review