Will Downing: Come Together as One [Circuit City Exclusive]

Track List

>Come Together as One
>Sake of Love
>Sometimes I Cry
>Love Call
>Love We Share, The
>Too Soon
>I'll Wait
>Rules of Love
>Test of Time
>Closer to You
>Wishing on a Star

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Downing (vocals, keyboards, percussion, programming); Laythan Armor, Attala Zane Giles (various instruments, background vocals); Greg Smith, Jimmy Varner (various instruments); Binky Brice, Charles Ferring, Skip McDonald (guitar); Felix Farrar, Brenda Vincent, Alvin McCall, George Kitzas, Marianne Henry, Clarissa Howell, Duane James, Lesa Terry, Cecelia Hobbs, Lloyd Carter, Akua Dixon, Melvin Greenwich (strings); Wendell Brooks (flute); George Howard (saxophone); Brian Jackson (piano, keyboards, programming); Onaje Allan Gumbs (piano, keyboards); Zane Mark (keyboards, synthesizer); Mike Graves (keyboards); Jaye Hoggard (vibraphone); Doug Wimbish, Kenny Davis, Tinker Barfield, Melvin Gibbs (bass); Buddy Williams, J.T. Lewis, Steve Williams (drums); Bashiri Johnson, Paulhino Da Costa, Roger Squitero (percussion); Curtis King, Brenda White-King, Danny Madden, Audrey Wheeler, Lynn Fidmont, Lynn Roderick, Kevin Dorsey, Craig Derry, Charlie Paakari, Fred White, Valarie Mayo, Glynice Coleman (background vocals).

Producers include: Will Downing, Laythan Armor, Brian Jackson, Jimmy Varner, Attala Zane Giles.

Engineers include: Gary Dobbson, Carl Beatty, Bobby Macias.

An above-average R&B singer who sometimes ventures into jazz. ~ Ron Wynn


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review