1 800 222 6872

Go-Go Sapien: This Body is Wrong For Us [Digipak]

Track List

>Recreational Derelict - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Altered Ego
>Serpentine Starlight - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Sick Love
>Science Friction - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Full Frontal Lobotomy
>Interzone - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Celebrities Are Your Gods Now - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Instant Welfare Centre - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>Do the Slip (Stuck in a Man-Hole) - (with Go-Go Sapien)
>[Bonus Material]

Album Notes

Personnel: Will Hindmarsh (vocals, electric 12-string guitar); Cal Walker (guitar); Emily Jarrett (piano, keyboards); Kal Salter (bass guitar); Iain Wilson (drums).

Animation: Kashka Hardy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review