1 800 222 6872

Sarah Jarosz (Singer/Songwriter)/Eric Bibb/Jerry Douglas (Dobro)/Alison Krauss/Aly Bain/Amos Lee: Transatlantic Sessions: Series 5, Vol. 1

Track List

>Boys of 25/The Glass of Beer, The
>Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad
>Oran Na Cloiche (Song of "The" Stone)
>Leezie Lindsay
>Boats Up the River
>Lay My Burden Down
>Helvic Head/Kiss the Maid
>Fire In My Hands
>Annabel Lee
>Same Ol' River
>Dreamcatcher/Off the Hook
>Time Machine
>Pé In Éirinn I [Whoever She May Be]
>Lake Charles Waltz, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jerry Douglas (guitar, lap steel guitar, dobro); Aly Bain (fiddle, viola); John Doyle (vocals, guitar); Nollaig Casey (vocals, fiddle); Russ Barenberg (guitar, mandolin); John McCusker (fiddle, flute, whistle); Michael McGoldrick (flute, whistle, pipes); Donald Shaw (accordion, piano, keyboards); James MacKintosh (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Iain Hutchison.

Recording information: Glenlyon House Steading, Fortingall, Scotland (2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased