1 800 222 6872

Clipper Anderson: The Road Home

Track List

>Twelve Tone Tune Two
>Road Home, The
>Over and Over Again
>Esperançoso Destino
>Say Yes Again
>Nasty Gnomes
>Can You Meet Me There?
>Two Rivers
>Only Child

Album Notes

Personnel: Darin Clendenin (piano); Mark Ivester (drums).

Audio Mixer: David Lange.

Liner Note Author: Doug Ramsey.

Recording information: David Lange Studio, Edgewood, WA (10/04/2010-05/09/2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review