1 800 222 6872

Marlene Rosenberg: Bassprint *

Track List

>Tale of Two Monk Keys
>Almost April
>Spare Parts
>Eyes For Shorter
>Thus and So
>One False Move

Album Notes

Personnel: Scott Hesse (guitar); Geof Bradfield (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Makaya McCraven (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Schwab.

Liner Note Author: Marlene Rosenberg.

Recording information: Soundmine Studios, Chicago (08/17/2011/08/18/2011).

Photographer: Stan Lee .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review