1 800 222 6872

Daya/John Adorney: Live! In Concert [DVD]

Track List

>Find the Miracle
>Comme Le Vent
>Waiting For the Moon
>Always Remembering You/the Other Shore
>As My Heart Desires
>River of Breath
>Even In Your Darkest Hour
>Gathering, The
>Every Moment

Album Notes

Personnel: John Adorney (guitars, cello, keyboards); Cara Tower (vocals, guitar); Marcel Adjibi, Daya Rawat (vocals); Fuzzbee Morse (guitar, keyboards); Richard Hardy (flute); Mike Fortunato (trumpet); Stuart Hoffman (keyboards); Victor Bisetti (drums); Ricardo Hambra (percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review