Phantom Limb: The Pines

Track List

>Pines, The
>Tumbling Down
>Give Me a Reason
>I'll Have Mercy
>It's the Only Way
>Laugh Like You're Mad
>Gravy Train
>Badge of Descension
>Hollow Eyes
>Harder Than Stone
>High and Dry
>Angel of Death

Album Reviews:

Uncut (magazine) (p.97) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Laugh Like You're Mad' is graceful and light, and 'Badge Of Descension' and 'Hollow Eyes' rather moving..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Stew Jackson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Dan Moore (vocals, piano, electric piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, vibraphone); Matthew Jones (vocals, drums); Chris Lizotte, Elijah Ford, Yolanda Quartey, Jay Buchanan (vocals); Marc Ford (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Luke Cawthra (electric guitar); Greg Leisz (dobro); Louis Lewis-Smith (banjo); Mike Malone (harmonica); Andy Lowe (double bass, bass guitar); Anthony Arvizu (percussion).

Audio Mixers: Stew Jackson; Luke Cawthra; Anthony Arvizu.

Recording information: Chátrau Du Clat, France; Compound Studios, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review