1 800 222 6872

Don Cherry (Vocals)/Willie Nelson: 6 Best Friends: It's Magic

Track List

>It's Magic
>What a Wonderful World
>Summer Wind
>By the Time I Get To Phoenix
>Green Green Grass of Home
>Sweet Memories
>You've Changed
>After the Lovin'
>Try To Remember
>Give Me the Simple Life
>Portrait of My Love

Album Notes

Personnel: Roddy Smith (guitars); Charlie McCoy (harmonica); Tom Cherry , Boots Randolph (saxophone); Bobby Ogdin (keyboards); Ray VonRotz (drums); Buzz Cason (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Kevin Ward.

Audio Remasterer: Peter VanDer Sande.

Recording information: The Groovehouse, Nashville, TN.

Arranger: Tom Cherry .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review