Claus Ogerman/Frank Sinatra/Antonio Carlos Jobim: Desafinado

Track List

>Girl from Ipanema, The
>I Concentrate on You
>Saudade Do Brazil
>O Homem
>Drinking Again
>O Amor en Paz

Album Notes

Personnel: Antonio Carlos Jobim (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Frank Sinatra (vocals); Harry Lookofsky (violin); Leo Wright (flute); Jimmy Cleveland (trombone); George Duvivier, Ron Carter , Don Payne (acoustic bass); Edison Machado, Dom Um Romao, Joao Palma (drums).

Photographers: Ed Thrasher; Celso Brando.

Arranger: Claus Ogerman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review