Larry Zalkind/Deborah Shulman: Lost in the Stars: The Music of Bernstein, Weill & Sondheim *

Track List

>Something's Coming
>Lucky To Be Me
>Mack the Knife
>Ladies Who Lunch, The
>Children Will Listen
>Its Love
>I Feel Pretty
>Losing My Mind
>September Song
>Ain't Got No Tears Left
>My Ship
>Leave You
>Lost In the Stars
>Work(s): No One is Alone / Not While I'm Around

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Jeff Colella; Paul Tavenner; Ted Howe.

Liner Note Authors: Larry Zalkind; Deborah Shulman.

Recording information: Big City Sound Studio, Granada Hills, CA.

Editors: Jeff Colella; Paul Tavenner; Ted Howe.

Photographer: Mikel Healey.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review