1 800 222 6872

Romain Collin: The Calling [Digipak]

Track List

>Calling, The
>Runner's High
>Stop This Train
>Burn. Down.
>Pennywise the Clown
>Nica's Dream
>One Last Try

Album Notes

Personnel: Romain Collin (piano, programming); Luques Curtis (double bass); Kendrick Scott (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nicolas Farmakalidis.

Recording information: Flux Studio.

Photographer: Ingrid Hertfelder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review