1 800 222 6872

Sukey Molloy: I Am Happy!

Track List

>I Put My Scarf On My Head
>Cuckoo Bird
>Jack and Jill
>Riding on a Ferry
>It's Snowing
>Action Chant
>Little Dance
>My Head Goes Round
>Sunny's Song
>Be Happy Don't Worry
>I Saw a Duck
>I'm a Baby Hippo
>Water Flowing Over
>Counting Song
>Little Boy Blue
>Little Flame
>I am Happy

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Imbued with the gentle, magical atmosphere and up-close, personal style that has become Sukey Molloy's calling card, the award winning I Am Happy! album focuses on age-appropriate material that encourages participation and listening fun. The album is just right for the youngest audience and promises to make children happy as they listen and sing along! Lyrics include themes from the natural world such as animals in sound and motion, and includes counting songs in multiple languages, stories about far away places, and instrumentals to stir the imagination.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review