High Duchess: Wanderlust

Track List

>Infinite Worlds
>Riches Make Thieves
>Doctor Faustus
>Amazing Fate
>Lord Sexy
>Stealer, The
>Where the Bright Lights Shine
>Fade to Black

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Wayland (vocals, guitars, percussion); Adrian Harpham (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alain Johannes.

Photographer: Kristin Burns.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review