Nipsey Hussle (Rap)/Blanco (rap): Raw [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>Girl Scout Cookies - (featuring Dorrough)
>Nade - (featuring Messy Marv)
>L.a. Confidential - (featuring YG)
>Bubblegum - (featuring Husulah)
>Ak 47 - (featuring Mistah F.A.B.)
>Platinum Kush
>Durban Poison - (featuring The Jacka)
>Champagne - (featuring Freeky Zeeky/Yukmouth)
>Og Kush - (featuring Kokane/B-Legit)
>Charlie Sheen - (featuring Freeway/Lil' Rue)
>Blue Dream - (featuring Stevie Joe)
>Chocolate Thai - (featuring Dorrough/Lucky Luciano)
>Northern Lights - (featuring Kokane)
>Acapulco Gold - (featuring Lee Majors)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Anthony Hernandez.

Recording information: Guerrilla Studios, Oakland, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review