1 800 222 6872

Rajendra Teredesai: Divine Dimension *

Track List

>Antar Naad [Call Within]
>Ekatmaan [Divine Oneness]
>Paramatma [Source of the Universe]
>Jeevatma [Essence of Life]
>Param Sadhana [Path of the Ancients]
>Vedanta [Infintie Knowledge]
>Brahma Ras [Divine Essence]
>Param Gyan Rahasya [Mystery of the Eternal]
>Poorna [Sublime Freedom]
>Asamkhya Kalpa [From Infinite to Infinity]

Album Notes

Personnel: Rajendra Teredesai (bansuri); Meena Teredesai (tanpura); Rasull Soon (keyboards, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Rasull Soon.

Liner Note Author: Rajendra Teredesai.

Director: John Rawsthorne.

Arrangers: Rajendra Teredesai; Rasull Soon.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review