1 800 222 6872

John Cavicchio: A Mighty Fortress

Track List

>A Mighty Fortress
>Ode to Joy (Grieving)
>Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
>O Master, Let Me Walk with Thee
>Prayer of St. Francis
>It is Well with my Soul
>More Love to Thee, O Christ
>Jesus Shall Reign
>O Sacred Head
>Holy, Holy, Holy
>All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
>Ode to Joy (Joyful)

Album Notes

Recording information: First Presbyterian Church, Freehold, NJ 07728.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review