1 800 222 6872

Colt Ford: Declaration of Independence

Track List

>Answer to No One
>Drivin' Around Song
>All In
>Ain't Out of the Woods - (featuring Montgomery Gentry)
>Dancin' While Intoxicated (DWI) - (featuring LoCash Cowboys/Redneck Social Club)
>It's All
>Hugh Damn Right
>Room at the Bar - (featuring Corey Smith/Terry Smith)
>All of My Tomorrows
>Happy in Hell - (featuring Boyz II Men)
>Way Too Early - (featuring Darius Rucker)
>Angels & Demuns

Album Notes

Recording information: Average Joe's Radio, Nashville, TN; Average Joe's Studios, Nashville, TN; County Q Productions, Nashville, TN; Fool On The Hill Studios; Lee Davis Studios, Maysville, GA; Magma Tone Recording, Nashville, TN; Sound Of Music, Richmond, VA; Sound Stage Studios, Nashville, TN.

Colt Ford has a larger than life hillbilly redneck public image but he's also a sly, passionate, and multi-layered writer and businessman, and as a former drummer, he knows what to do in a recording studio. He may work and tour outside the commercial Nashville umbrella, but he knows darn well that Nashville has the best songwriters anywhere, so on his newest, Declaration of Independence, Ford co-wrote songs with the likes of Jeffrey Steele, Craig Wiseman, Rodney Clawson, and David Lee Murphy, coming up with what may well turn out to be his best album.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review