1 800 222 6872

Laurence Juber (Guitar): Soul of Light

Track List

>Just Out of Reach
>Interlude 1 - Pre-Flight
>Solo Flight (Soul of Light)
>Love At First Sight
>Interlude 2 - Kanan Dunes
>In Your Arms
>Interlude 3 - the Journey
>Along the Way
>Crow's Nest, The
>Snowflake In My Pocket
>Interlude 4 - Penumbra
>Lunar Eclipse
>Blue Lullaby
>Missing You More Than You Know
>Interlude 5 - Fire & Sand
>Father Time

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Laurence Juber .

Recording information: 'The Sign Of The Scorpion', Studio City, CA (2011).

Photographer: Kenna Love.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review