1 800 222 6872

Tommy Sands (Pop): Dream with Me

Track List

>Dream With Me
>Will I Find My Love Today
>Lazy Afternoon
>Far Away Places
>Whispering Grass
>Dreamer's Holiday, A
>When I Fall In Love
>Lying In The Hay
>It's So Peaceful In The Country
>Boy And His Dreams, A
>Hello, Young Lovers
>Nearness Of You, The
>I'm Glad There Is You
>It Had To Be You
>What A Diff'rence A Day Made
>I'll Remember April
>Fools Rush In
>Say It Isn't So
>I Get The Blues When It Rains
>I'll Be Seeing You

Album Notes

Personnel: Tommy Sands (vocals).

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.

Liner Note Author: Alan Eichler.

Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (09/07/1958-09/28/1959).

Photographer: Alan Eichler.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review