1 800 222 6872

Jack McDuff/Joey DeFrancesco: It's About Time

Track List

>Pork Chops and Pasta
>Please Send Me Someone to Love
>Secret Love
>Our Delight
>Most Beautiful Girl in the World, The
>Rock Candy
>Funk Pie
>Black Jack

Album Reviews:

Down Beat (2/97, p.49) - 3.5 Stars (out of 5) - "...boils with B-3 energy....When one urges the other further into the groove, the set soars..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Jack McDuff, Joey DeFrancesco (organ); Andrew Beals (alto saxophone); Jerry Weldon (tenor saxophone); Paul Bollenback, John Hart (guitar); Rudolph Petschauer, Byron Landham (drums).

Personnel: Jack McDuff (organ); Joey DeFrancesco (organ); John Hart , Paul Bollenback (guitar); Andrew Beals (alto saxophone); Jerry Weldon (tenor saxophone); Byron Landham (drums, percussion); Rudy Petschauer (drums).

Audio Mixers: Alan Varner; Phil Edwards .

Audio Remixer: Alan Varner.

Liner Note Author: Pete Fallico.

Recording information: Sound On Sound Recording, Inc., New York, NY (12/11/1995/12/12/1995).

Photographers: Laurene Defrancesco; Brian Garrity.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product