1 800 222 6872

Detroit Diesel: Coup D'état

Track List

>Crash And Burn
>Let's Pretend
>Just Like Falling
>Dance Of The Dead
>Black Flag
>Never Looking Back
>Speak No Evil
>Under Fire
>Playground, The
>War Never Changes
>Crash and Burn [Aesthetic Perfection Remix] - (remix)
>Dance of the Dead [Zombie Powder Remix By God Module] - (remix)
>Under Fire [Xotox Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Lyricist: Greta Grey.

Audio Mixer: Kolja Trelle.

Photographer: Nicolas Ouellette.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review