1 800 222 6872

Capitol Steps: Take the Money and Run for President [Digipak]

Track List

>Amazing Rick
>Love Potion Number 9-9-9
>Three Little Wives of Newt
>Osama and the Sea
>You Can't HIde this Biden Guy
>Help Me Fake It to the Right
>Candidates' Hello
>Midnight Ride of Paul, Revised
>Don't Go Fakin' You're Smart
>If I Tax a Rich Man
>Occupy Wall Street Journal
>Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weiner
>Bush Cloned Cowboy
>Devil Meets Khadafy, The
>Super Congress Deby Committee
>Green Green Grass at Home
>Arnold at a Dating Service
>We Need a Little Christie
>Old Time McCain and Dole
>Lirty Dies: A Lunch of Boozers
>We Didn't Start Satire

Album Notes

Personnel: Marc Irwin, Howard Breitbart, Dave Kane , Lenny Williams, Emily Bell Spitz (piano).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review