Fire!/Oren Ambarchi: In the Mouth - A Hand [Digipak]

Track List

>Man Who Might Have Been Screaming, A
>And the Stories Will Flood Your Satisfaction (With Terror)
>He Wants To Sleep In a Dream (He Keeps In His Hand)
>I Am Sucking for a Bruise

Album Notes

Personnel: Oren Ambarchi (guitar); Mats Gustafsson (tenor saxophone, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, electronics); Johan Berthling (electric bass); Andreas Werliin (drums).

Audio Mixers: Joe Talia; Oren Ambarchi.

Recording information: Eastcote Studios, London (10/28/2011).

Editor: Oren Ambarchi.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review