1 800 222 6872

Original Soundtrack: Starhawk

Track List

>Rifter Pride
>Outcast, The
>Tale of Two Brothers, A
>Work Site Raid
>Fight the Good Fight
>Into the Fray
>Defend the Hangar
>Hawk Battle
>Scrappin' Time
>Come and Get It
>Pipeline, The
>Down To the Wire
>Abandoned Settlement
>Battle At Ballard's Crossing
>Orbital Defense
>Bring 'Em Home
>Train Robbery
>Source, The
>Road To White Sands
>Homeworld Under Seige
>Fleet Battle
>Crash Site, The
>Rift, The
>Outcast Warrior
>Emmett's Theme

Album Notes

Personnel: Chuck Doud (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); George Doering (electric slide guitar, dobro); Dawn Dover, Mia Kim, Julie Kim, Connie Gantsweg, Ogura Yasushi, Dawn Harms, Neli Nikolaeva, Laura Albers, Ellyn Pesavento, Philip Santos, Barbara Riccardi, Wenyi Shih, Joe Edelberg, Michael Grossman, Deborah Price, Kay Stern, Robin Mayforth, Iris Stone, Heidi Wilcox, Candace Guirao, Adrienne Herbert, Roy Malan, Mads Tolling (violin); Tommy Morgan (harmonica); Chris Bleth (woodwinds); Meredith Brown, Eric Achen, Alicia Telford, Larry Ragent, Glen Swarts, Keith Green, Chris Cooper , Kevin Rivard (French horn); Mark Lawrence , Scott Thornton, Tom Hornig, Jeff Budin, Bruce Chrisp, David Ridge (trombone); Zachariah Spellman, Peter Wahrhaftig (tuba); Jonathan Mayer, M.B. Gordy (percussion); Todd Haberman, Philip White (programming); Skywalker Symphony Orchestra.

Audio Mixers: Jonathan Mayer; Anthony Caruso; Marc Senasac; Joel Yarger.

Liner Note Authors: Christopher Lennertz; Matt Levine.

Recording information: East West Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Scra Foster City Studios; Skywalker Sound, Marin County, CA.

Editors: Jonathan Mayer; Anthony Caruso; Andre J. H. Zweers; Marc Senasac; Joel Yarger.

Arrangers: Andrew Kinney; Brandon Roberts.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review