1 800 222 6872

Richard Sussman Quintet: Continuum

Track List

>Spare Change
>Alone Together
>Wayfarer, The
>Mike's Blues
>Theme For Ernie
>It's Never Too Late

Album Notes

Personnel: Jerry Bergonzi (tenor saxophone); Randy Brecker (trumpet, flugelhorn); Richard Sussman (piano, synthesizer); Jeff Williams (drums).

Audio Mixer: Brian Montgomery.

Liner Note Author: Richard Sussman.

Recording information: Tedesco Studios, Paramus, NJ (01/03/2012-02/16/2012).

Photographer: Vitaly Korovin.

Arranger: Richard Sussman.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review