Wally: To the Urban Man: Live Concert, April 2010

Track List

>Martyr, The
>In the Night
>Thrill Is Gone
>She Said
>Nez Perce
>Green Room Smiles
>Sister Moon
>Your Own Way
>Sunday Walking Lady
>To the Urban Man
>Mood I'm In, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Roy Webber (vocals, 12-string guitar); Paul Middleton (vocals, steel guitar); Kate Peters, Terri Sullivan (vocals, percussion); Pete Sage (acoustic guitar, mandolin, violin); Will Jackson, Phil Deane (electric guitar); Ray Brooke (saxophone); Nick Glennie-Smith (keyboards); Roger Narraway (drums, percussion, background vocals); Frank Mizen (background vocals).

Recording information: 04/2010.

Arranger: Wally.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review