C-BO: Orca [PA] [Digipak]

Track List

>187 - (featuring WC)
>I Hustle
>Bullets - (featuring Slim Da Mobster/King T)
>For Nothing - (featuring LM/Dubb 20/Liq)
>Lyfe is a Gamble - (featuring Tha Realest/Yukmouth)
>Addictive - (featuring Deadmike/Slick Pulla/Brotha Lynch Hung)
>Bitch I'm Ballin' - (featuring Paul Wall)
>Murder One - (featuring MC Eiht/B.G. KnoccOut)
>Getting To the Money - (featuring B-Legit)
>Waiting On Me
>New Beginning - (featuring Marvaless/T-Nutty/Rydah J Klyde)
>Killas Like Me - (featuring Killa Tay/Kokane/Lil Cyco)
>No Warning - (featuring Omar "Big O" Gooding/Young Buck)
>Cant Grind Forever
>F*Ckin' Wit' It - (featuring E-40)

Album Notes

Photographers: Darien Smith; Marvin Adams.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review