1 800 222 6872

Omar & the Howlers: I'm Gone

Track List

>I'm Gone
>All About the Money
>Drunkard's Paradise
>Wild and Free
>Down To the Station
>Lone Star Blues
>Omar's Boogie
>Goin' Back To Texas
>Let Me Hold You
>Move Up To Memphis
>I'm Mad Again
>Take Me Back

Album Reviews:

Living Blues (p.59) - "[With] a fluid, clean, no-frills, stinging guitar tone and attack, it is not hard to imagine Omar & the Howlers grinding through these 12 tunes on a Saturday night in some sweaty Texas club..."

Album Notes

Personnel: Omar Dykes (vocals, electric guitar).

Recording information: Wire Recording Studio, Austin, TX.

Photographers: Derek O'Brien; Ashley Carter; Morgan Wommack.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product