1 800 222 6872

Tennessee Mafia Jug Band: Screams From The Holler [Digipak]

Track List

>Wabash Cannonball
>Lula Wall
>Frankie & Johnnie
>Big Daddy (Is Alabamy Bound)
>Hell Amongst The Yearlings
>Down In Union County
>Kansas City Star
>Mississippi Sawyer
>Sunshine Special
>My Gal Is A Highborn Lady
>Bed Of Roses
>I'm Alone Again
>Sick, Sober & Sorry
>Country Boy

Album Notes

Personnel: Leroy Troy (vocals, banjo, washboard); Mike Armistead, Ernie Sykes, Lester Armistead (vocals); Mike Webb (dobro, banjo); Dan Kelly (mandolin, fiddle).

Audio Mixer: Brent Truitt.

Recording information: The cave.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review