1 800 222 6872

Vance Gilbert: Old White Men [Digipak]

Track List

>Boy on a Train
>Dragonfly Wings
>No One Can Love You Like Mary
>Old White Men
>King of the Rails
>Helpless Man
>New Year's Day at the Lion Head's Hotel/Hourly Rates
>You Should Be Here
>Come Here My Love
>Brakeman's Son, The
>My Bad

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Universal Noise Studio, Newburyport, MA.

Photographers: Deborah Dill; Tom Hallman; Vance Gilbert.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review