1 800 222 6872

The Dublin City Ramblers: Irish Republican Jail Songs

Track List

>Our Lads in Crumlin Jail
>Take Me Home to Mayo
>Bring Them Home
>James Connolly
>Men Behind the Wire, The
>Shall My Soul Pass Through Old Ireland
>Jail at Cluan-Meala, The
>Ould Triangle, The
>Over the Wall
>Long Kesh
>Tom Williams
>Helicopter Song
>Robert Emmet
>Kevin Barry
>Nineteen Men


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review