1 800 222 6872

Kevin Toney: Heart of Gratitude [Digipak]

Track List

>Stars in the Sky
>Morning Prayer
>Conversations with My Father
>With a Child's Heart
>Heart of Gratitude
>Giving Thanks
>Agape Love
>New Is Beautiful
>Majestic Splendor

Album Notes

Personnel: Kevin Toney (piano).

Audio Mixer: Bruce Ablin.

Liner Note Author: Kevin Toney.

Recording information: K-Tone Studios, Chatsworth, CA (03/2007).

Photographers: Craig T. Cooper; Jeff Lewis .

Arranger: Kevin Toney.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review