1 800 222 6872

Francesco Giammusso: Piano Concerto; Sonata; Improvviso; Contemporary Chamber Music / Enrico Maria Polimanti, piano; Andrea Noferini, cello

Notes & Reviews:

Versatile pianist Enrico Maria Polimanti performs five works of the Italian composer Francesco Giammusso (1970). In these live and studio recordings, the interpreter uses a variety of instruments: two Steinway, a Bösendorfer, and a Yamaha. Giammusso's works have been performed in Italy and abroad, and he has recently received commissions from Teatro di San Carlo in Naples and Teatro dell'Opera in Rome.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased