Vardan Grigoryan: In the Shadow of the Song [Digipak]

Track List

>My Heart Broke Through
>In the Shadow of the Song
>In the Shade
>Following the Old
>Close To Fast
>Just Put It On

Album Notes

Personnel: Vardan Grigoryan (duduk, zurna); Nerses Grigoryan, David Minasyan (duduk); Norayr Kartashyan (daf).

Audio Mixer: Arman Sargsyan.

Recording information: H Studio.

Translator: Vahe Mkrtchyan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review