1 800 222 6872

Ekko: Any Given Sunday/I Know I Am Human [Digipak]

Track List

>Hanoi Prelude
>Any Given Sunday
>Human Dub
>Let's Have Some Tranquility
>Ocean Girls
>Leaves of Grass
>Slow Wish
>Receptors - (featuring Solveig Sandnes)
>Metropolis [Studio Version]
>Rehearsal [Studio Version]

Album Notes

Recording information: Toksvig Tone Studio, Copenhagen (2006-2011).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review