1 800 222 6872

Gary Peacock/Alexandra Grimal/Lee Konitz/Paul Motian: Owl's Talk [Digipak]

Track List

>Breathing Theough
>If This Then...
>Owls Talk
>Petit Matin/Envol
>Mélodie Pour Joao
>Blows, Pt. 2
>December Green Wings

Album Notes

Personnel: Gary Peacock (double bass); Alexandra Grimal (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Lee Konitz (alto saxophone); Paul Motian (drums).

Audio Mixer: Joe Marciano.

Audio Remixer: Gérard De Haro.

Liner Note Author: Alexandra Grimal.

Recording information: Systems Two Studio, New York, NY (12/15/2009-12/16/2009).

Editor: Nicolas Baillard.

Photographer: Jean-Louis Atlan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review